If you do not plan to use your Premium for more than one month, you are welcome to disable auto-renewal (currently applicable to Nurse Plus 30 day Subscription plans only). To do it, go to Subscriptions - Turn off auto-renew, then confirm. You'll see a confirmation message that auto-renew has been disabled.
If you need to enable auto-renewal, go to Subscriptions - Turn on auto-renew, then confirm. You'll see a confirmation message that auto-renew has been enabled.

Did this answer your question?